Quick Links

Quick Links

Chater Junior School

Term Dates

 Spring Term 2024

Thurs 4th January 2024

 INSET Day - School Closed

Fri  5th January 2024

 INSET Day - School closed

Monday 8th January 2024

 Spring term starts

Mon 19th - Fri 23rd February 2024 

Half term

Thurs 28th March 2024

 Spring term ends

Summer Term 2024

Mon 15th April 2024 Summer term starts
Mon 6th May 2024 Bank Holiday - School Closed
Fri 24th May 2024  INSET Day - School Closed
Mon 27th - Fri 31st May 2024 Half term
Fri 19th July 2024 Summer term ends
Mon 22nd July 2024

INSET Day  - School Closed

Tues 23rd July 2024

Occasional Day - School Closed

Autumn Term 2024

Mon 2nd September 2024 INSET Day - School Closed
Tue 3rd September 2024 INSET Day - School Closed
Wed 4th September 2024 Autumn term starts
Mon 28th October - 1st November 2024 Half term
Fri 20th December 2024 Autumn term ends 

 Spring Term 2025 

Mon 6th January 2025 INSET Day - School closed 
Tues 7th January 2025 Spring Term begins
Mon 17th - Fri 21st February 2025      Half Term
Mon 24th February 2025 INSET Day - School closed
Fri 4th April 2025 End of Spring Term - School finishes

 Summer Term 2025

Tues 22nd April 2025 Summer term begins
Mon 5th May 2025 May Day Bank holiday School Closed
Fri 23rd May 2025 INSET Day - School Closed
Mon 26th - Fri 30th May 2025 Half term
Tue 22nd July 2025 Summer term ends
Wed 23rd July 2025

Occasional Day School Closed